WSPE local chapters offer engineers the chance to network and gain professional referrals through contacts with colleagues in their communities. 

NEW!  The NSPE-WI Executive Committee has approved a new policy that provides for the reimbursement of dues for Chapter Officers.  The new policy can be viewed here:  

Northwest Chapter

Counties:  Ashland, Barron, Bayfield,  Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Eau Claire, Iron, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Washburn

Western Chapter

Counties:  Buffalo, Crawford, Jackson,  Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin,  Richland,  Trempealeau, Vernon

Southwest Chapter

Counties:  Columbia, 
Dane, Grant, Green, Iowa, Lafayette,  Rock, Sauk

Fox River Valley Chapter

Counties:  Brown, Calumet, Door. Fond Du Lac, Kewaunee. Manitowoc. Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca,  Winnebago

Wisconsin Valley Chapter

Counties:  Adams, Clark, Florence, Forest,Green, Lake, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon,Marquette, Oneida, Portage, Price, Taylor,Vilas, Waushara, Wood

Metro Chapter

Counties:  Dodge, Jefferson, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Washington, Waukesha

Southeast Chapter

Counties:  Kenosha, Racine, Walworth

Mission Statement

NSPE-WI is an organization of licensed Professional Engineers (PEs) and Engineering Interns/Engineers in Training (EIs/EITs). NSPE-WI enhances the image of its members and their ability to ethically and professionally practice engineering through education, licensure advocacy, leadership training, multi-disciplinary networking, and outreach.


T: 414-531-1129


PO Box 430
Pewaukee, WI  53072-0430

© 2020 by NSPE-WI

Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors